Pilots

Our global network of No-Fault Zone® Game Pilots is growing!

No-Fault Zone® Game Pilots are individuals, teams or businesses who translate, produce and market the Game in their country or language area. If you are interested in learning about what is involved in becoming a Game Pilot, contact sura@thenofaultzone.com

You can now order The No-Fault Zone® Game in these countries and languages:

U.S. (English)

Sura Hart & Victoria Kindle Hodson
Kindle-Hart Communication
www.thenofaultzone.com / contact@thenofaultzone.com

Australia-New Zealand (English)

Sandra & Peter Druskovich
www.authenticcommunication.org.nz / sandra@authenticcommunication.org.nz

Europe (English)

Anniken Poulsson Beer
Inspirato Group Global
anniken@inspiratogg.com

Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan (bilingual English-Traditional Chinese)

So Wa Ngai
sowa.ngai@polyu.edu.hk

Indonesia (bilingual English-Indonesian)

Philip Yusenda
Empathic Living
philip.yusenda@gmail.com

Mainland China, excluding Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan (bilingual English-Simplified Chinese)

Summer Li
Beijing Giraffe Communications
Mobile phone for training, personal coach and order the game in China: (86)18201680351
wechat: wucuoquyouxi
nvctraining@163.com

Norway (Norwegian)

Anniken Poulsson Beer
Inspirato Group Global
anniken@inspiratogg.com

Poland (Polish)

Ewelina Ragiel and Justyna Dermont-Owsińska
Fundacja MindfulNVC
fundacja@mindfulnvc.pl
www.mindfulnvc.pl
www.gra-strefaporozumienia.pl

Romania (Romanian)

Monica Reu
Asociatia Pentru Comunicare Nonviolenta
www.nonviolenta.org / monica@nonviolenta.org

Turkey (Turkish)

Gizem Alav Sapci
Şiddetsiz Iletisim Dernegi / Turkish Association of NVC
gizemalav@gmail.com

Ukraine (bilingual Ukrainian-English)

Kateryna Yasko, Oksana Oliynyk
"Empatia.PRO" Educational Initiative
info@empatia.pro

Financial Support: It still takes money

Until we create a different economic system, it still takes money for us to do what we do. In addition to materials and services in exchange for money, we also volunteer time and materials when we can. For all our endeavors, we need money to keep going. If you appreciate our work and can send a donation, in any amount, it helps a lot.


 


April 29, 2019